Home  /  About Us  /  Tourism Leadership Group

Tourism Leadership Group

The Tourism Leadership Group (TLG) was established to champion the Ayrshire and Arran Tourism Strategy and inspire stakeholders across the region. Taken from both the public and private sector, the group meets four times a year and approves all projects taken forward by the Ayrshire and Arran Tourism Team.

Forthcoming meetings:

There are currently no meetings scheduled.

Members of the group:

Nat Edwards (Chair), National Trust for Scotland
Bill Costley, Costley and Costley Hotels
David Mann, Scottish Maritime Museum
Moira Birtwistle, Ayrshire College
Carolyn Elder, Largs Yacht Haven
Ralph Porciani, Trump Turnberry
Danny Anderson, Zisys Events
Sheila Gilmore, VisitArran
Liz Drysdale, Burnside Guest House
Linda Johnston, Auchrannie Hotel and Spa
Guy Redford, Dundonald Links
Annique Armstrong, VisitScotland
Sharon Hodgson, East Ayrshire Council
Audrey Sutton, North Ayrshire Council
Jill Cronin, South Ayrshire Council

Terms of Reference